Breaking News: Senate president, Saraki kicked out of senate after a horrendous misfortune to APC's Oloriegbe

Breaking: Senate president, Saraki kicked out of senate after a terrible loss to APC's Oloriegbe

The occupant senate president, Dr Bukola Saraki who spoke to People Democratic Party (PDP) in the last Saturday National Assembly race has lost his seat to previous lion's share head in the state get together Dr Ibrahim Oloriegbe Of All Progressives Congress (APC) Saraki .

The outcome was authoritatively declared at Independence National Electoral Commission (INEC) office situated at Mandate zone, Adewole Ilorin by returning officer for kwara Central Senatorial Election Professor Olawole Olatunbosun from University Of Ilorin.

APC applicant won all the four nearby government that made up of Kwara Central Senatorial area, to be specific Ilorin west, Ilorin East, Ilorin south and Asa with the accompanying scores. APC 123,808 and PDP 68,994.

Ilorin west APC 51,531

PDP 30,075

Ilorin East APC 30,014 PDP 14,654

Ilorin South APC26,331 PDP 13,013

Asa APC 15932 PDP 11252

No comments:

Post a Comment

You May Like

You May Like
Powered by

Most Read Stories


Blog Archive

Recent Posts